Instant Feedback

BONUS EPISODE - Just The Poets

July 22, 2019


This episode features nothing but the poems from the Belfast Book Festival 2019 Poetry Slam, recorded from the beginning of the second round onwards.

Poets featured:

Michael Wilson, Anthony Haughey, Nathan Armstrong, Stephen Knox, Elizabeth McGeown, Laura Morgan and Rae O’Dowd. Slam judges Geraldine O’Kane, Vincent Creelan and Linda McKenna also perform poems. All tightly held together by Colin Dardis.

Support Instant Feedback by donating to their Tip Jar:

Find out more at

Copyright 2019